1. Director
  2. Scientific
  3. Technical
  4. Administrative

Dr. S. K Srivastava

Director (Acting)
ICAR - Central Institute for Women in Agriculture
(Previously ICAR-Directorate of Research on Women in Agriculture)
Indian Council of Agricultural Research
Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751003
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1 Dr. S. K Srivastava Principal Scientist Entomology
2 Dr. Anil Kumar Principal Scientist Livestock Production Management
3 Dr. Sabita Mishra Principal Scientist Agril. Extension
4 Dr. A. K Panda Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition
5 Dr. Biswanath Sahoo Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition
6 Dr. Jyoti Nayak Principal Scientist Family Resource Management
7 Dr. J. Charles Jeeva Principal Scientist Agril. Extension
8 Dr. Ananta Sarkar Senior Scientist Agricultural Statistics
9 Dr. Laxmipriya Sahoo Scientist Seed Technology
10 Dr. S. Tanuja Scientist Fish Processing Technology
11 Ms. G. Moharana Scientist Family Resource Management
12 Ms. Mhatre Chaitrali Shashank Scientist Farm Machinery & Power
13 Mrs. Ankita Sahu Scientist Fruit Science


Emeritus Scientist
1 Dr. Biswanath Sadangi Emeritus Scientist Agriculture Extension
1 Shri. A. Shaji Senior Technical Officer
2 Mrs. Geeta Saha Technical Officer
3 Shri. D. N. Sadangi Senior Technical Assistant
4 Shri. Manoranjan Prusty Senior Technical Assistant
5 Shri. Bhikari C. Behera Senior Technical Assistant
6 Shri. B. C. Sahu Senior Technical Assistant
7 Dr. Sujit Kumar Nayak Senior Technical Assistant
8 Mrs. Tapaswani Sahoo Technical Assistant
9 Shri. Sanjay Kumar Behera Technical Assistant
10 Shri. Pragati Kishore Rout Technical Assistant
11 Shri. Subrat Kumar Das Technical Assistant
12 Shri. Atul Chetan Hemrom Technical Assistant
1 Shri. Jairam Biswal Administrative Officer 
2 Shri. Janardhan Biswal Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer
3 Mrs. Parisima Sen Private secretary
4 Mrs. Bishnupriya Moharana Assistant Administrative Officer
5 Shri. Parikshit Mallick Stenographer Gr. III
6 Shri. Jyoti Ranjan Das Upper Division Clerk
7 Tushar Ranjan Mangaraj Lower Division Clerk
8 Shri. Biswanath Biswal S.S.S